Skip to main content

WRPC Board Positions and Other Volunteer Opportunities

WRPC Volunteer Positions & Responsibilities 2018-2019

CLICK HERE to see list of descriptions of roles and responsibilities.



Wagner Ranch Executive Board



Meighan Baldwin & Jill Gibson 

Secretary Susan Son


Patty Holman

VP of Communications/Parliamentarian

Amy Stuffmann

VP Family Connections

Kelly Kiang

VP of Fundraising

Rebecca Reategui

Co-VPs Operations/Bandit

Sally Ng & Jenny Mathews

Volunteer Coordinator

Ari Hatton 

Treasurer Patty Holman
Deposit Treasurer Isabel Arcos
VP of Communications Amy Stuffmann

Rancher e-News Editor

Debbie Wong

Web Content Update

Huey Hu


Directory / Membership

Laura Allaire


Michelle Swaney

School Bus Liaison

Jennifer Telford

EFO Liaisons to Wagner Ranch

Maggie Wang

   Gina Kumar

Health & Safety

Anna Delker

POISE Liaison (Special Needs)

Vanessa Smith  

Library Liaison

Qing (Jane) Cai

VP Family Connections

Kelly Kiang

Parent Education

Principal Jim Manheimer

Emergency Preparedness

Fang Lan


Tom Bradley

Campus Safety & Wellness Chair(s) Vanessa Smith
  Sharon Girdlestone

Campus Clean Up 

Michael Bowen

Teacher Luncheons

Sandy Tan (open for 2019)

Helping Hands

Amy Stuffmann

Lost & Found

Rebekah Evans


Jennifer Telford

   Cathy Opdycke

Ritu Goel

Teacher Appreciation Chair

Rachel Palmer

Book Fair

Christine Chalmers (2019)



Walk-A-Thon Chair Lauren Bennett 

4th/5th Grade Play Liasions

Sally Ng

  Laura Allaire
VP Fundraising

Rebecca Reategui 

RevTrak Manager Leslie Volk

Wagner Gear

Kelly Kiang

Round Up Co-Chairs

Jamie Yammine (2019)


Jackie Benetti (2019)

Bandit Bash Co-Chairs Sara Whitfield
  Laura Andron
Bandit Bash Hosted Parties Chair Kelsey Wolfman

Bandit Bash Teacher Donations Co-Chairs

Anna Delker & Tara Deal

Co-VP Operations

Sally Ng & Jenny Mathews

 Hot Lunch Logistics Coordinator

Krista Mahlberg

Hot Lunch Volunteer Coordinator

Marcela Ruesga (open for 2019)

Enrichment Coordinator

Bandit Director Hester Bradbury


Brandyn Iverson

Spanish Coordinator

Jenny Mathews 

Homework Club

Bandit Club & OPEN

 Legal Consultant  Bella Shirin

Volunteer Coordinator

Ari Hatton

Think First

Vanessa Smith


Diane Petek (open for 2019)

Room Parent Coordinator

Saudia Ooyshee 


Jessica Sinnarajah (2019)


Martha Miller (2019)

School Supplies Coordinator

Qing (Jane) Cai

Incoming Kindergarten Party Chair

Sara Whitfield (2019)

New Family Coordinator

Claudia Sherman